Arbeiderpartiet

     
Rune Krutå Varaordfører/
gruppeleder
rune.kruta@vefsn.kommune.no 454 99 603
Tone Moby Røreng   tone.roreng@vefsn.kommune.no 954 83 218
Hilde- Marie T. Rosvold   hilde.thorstensen.rosvold@vefsn.kommune.no 928 84 877
Andrine Båtstrand Lyeng   andrine.lyeng@hotmail.com 954 27 839
Wenche Solli   wenchesolli@hotmail.com 990 49 431
Kjartan Zahl   zahl80@yahoo.no 913 05 134
Sigrid Sørdal   sigridsor@hotmail.com 905 54 366
Geir Myrflott   geir.myrflott@lo.no  948 88 059
Vararepresentanter:      
Kenneth Wiik Søttar   kenneth.sottar@vefsn.kommune.no  901 91 537
Lisbeth Tjønna   lisbet.tjonna@gmail.com  414 01 710
Trond Brattbakk   trond.brattbakk@hotmail.com 476 44 864
Ivar Andre Solvang   ivar.solvang@hotmail.com 993 78 175
Tor Aufles   tor.aufles@online.no 918 41 318
Gaute Drevland   gaute.drevland@gmail.com 932 01 268
Ingelin Langseth   ingeli-l@online.no 986 81 181
Magne Nikolaisen   mag-nik@online.no 900 11 447
Kristine Moby Leirvik   krimoby@@hotmail.com 950 06 129
Anne Hege Almås   anneh.almaas@gmail.com 958 44 003
Siw Nordmark   siw.nordmark@vefsn.kommune.no 480 07 829

Fremskrittspartiet

     
Bjørn Larsen Gruppeleder bjorn@ekvipasjen.no 915 82 428
Ronny Dorp   ronny.dorp@vefsn.kommune.no 97472887
Vararepresentanter      
Eirin Horrigmoe   eirin@ekvipasjen.no 905 80 765
Hanne Dyveke Søttar   hanne.dyveke.sottar@stortinget.no 997 12 545
Eirik Heggli   tabandit@hotmail.com 909 56 371
Roger Haugberg   rogerhaugberg@hotmail.com 996 23 509
Ken Iversen   iversenken@gmail.com 911 55 093

Høyre

     
Jørn Claussen Gruppeleder jc@dinbedriftspartner.no 909 88 879
Odd Langvatn   odd.langvatn@wias.no 989 01 235
Malin Lynghaug Johansen   malin.lynghaug@gmail.com  920 82 552
Vararepresentanter:      
Solveig Fjelldal   65solveig@gmail.com 908 85 145
Snorre Lund   snorre.lund@mon.no 928 39 938
Edgar Hauan   edgar.hauan@helgelandkraft.no 489 50 253
Øyvind Nilsskog     905 47 397
Katharina M. Langvatn   katharinalangvatn@hotmail.com 948 49 984
Irene Thorvaldsen   ithor.vefsn@gmail.com 926 76 707

Rødt

     
Gunnvald J. Lindset   gunnva-l@online.no 481 49 006
Marion Lorentzen   marion.lorentzen@vefsn.kommune.no 990 29 737
Torbjørn Os Gruppeleder torbjornos@gmail.com 990 29 763
Vararepresentanter.      
Pål Magnus Aanes   pal.aanes@yahoo.com 482 46 633
Laila m.J. Heimland Vesterbukt   lailamerete@hotmail.no 917 03 515
Morten K. Isaksen   m-isak@online.no 97543856
Vetle Langø   vetlelang@gmail.com 41542815
Torbjørn N. Sundquist   torbjorn.sundquist@vefsn.kommune.no 958 42 514
Markus G. Moen Ljøkjell   jeitme@gmail.com 478 37 002

Senterpartiet

     
Berit Hundåla Ordfører ordforer@vefsn.kommune.no 481 23 789
Magnus Myrvoll Gruppeleder magnusmyrvoll58@gmail.com 416 39 157
Trond Nordås Bjørkås   tbjorkaas@hotmail.com 467 97 334
Rune Leer   runeleer@hotmail.com 936 60 213
Sverre Kulstad   kulstadsverre@gmail.com 918 05 189
Roar Seljevoll   roarseljevoll@yahoo.no 918 58 239
Grethe Hansdotter Aas   grethehansdotteraas@gmail.com 992 49 424
Anders Salamonsen   anders.salamonsen89@gmail.com 454 48 888
Solfrid Løvli Hundåla   solfrid_94@hotmail.com 977 71 599
Kristian Hines   kristian@ollmoen.no 948 05 921
Vararepresentanter:      
Christoffer Elsfjordstrand   chrels@nfk.no 959 11 665
Rune. J Norum (permisjon til 01.08.21)   rune.norum@hotmail.com 948 78 964
Roald Luktvasslimo   roald.luktvasslimo@outlook.com 952 24 228
Morten B. Seljeli   seljelimorten@hotmail.com 957 07 116
Hans Martin Aas Mikalsen   hansmikalsen@icloud.com 901 30 483
Inger- Anne Sagbakk   ia.sagbakk@gmail.com 478 98 193
Ann Kristin Meyer   akri-m@hotmail.com 90690949
Frode Einrem   feinrem@yahoo.com 411 01 507
Mads- Roar Varnvatn   mads.varnvatn@gmail.com 970 12 186
Evelyn Iren Myrvoll   evelynmyrvoll@gmail.com 959 75 926
Hilde Mosheim Pedersen   hilde.m.pedersen@nfk.no 990 37 826
Øyvind Nystad   jaktfeber@hotmail.com 41648487
Arne Gunnar Kummermo   trias64@gmail.com 95156347

SV - Sosialistisk venstreparti

     
Åshild Pettersen Gruppeleder

aashild.pettersen@gmail.com

902 08 124
Anita Jensen   ani.jens@hotmail.com 990 37 680
Vararepresentanter:      
Ragnhild Forså   rag-fo@online.no 990 37 680
Sondre Hansen Bråten   sondrebraten@outlook.com 977 50 879
Hashim Krow   hachim2000@gmail.com 939 68 238
Alf Marius Valan   alfmariusvalan@gmail.com 482 26 885
Øyvind Lervik   oivind.lervik@gamil.com 988 48 952

Vefsn tverrpolitiske parti

     
Kine Mosheim - Lysfjord Gruppeleder kmosheim@outlook.com 976 85 049
Vararepresentanter:      
Knut Wulff Hansen    knut.wulff.hansen@frisk3.no 977 00 200
Celina Kongsdal   kongsdalcelina@yahoo.no 976 19 012
Harry O.K. Emilsen   okaemil@online.no 913 64 710
Roar Møller     950 38 345