Navn E-post
A  
Anne Sofie Løvli    anne.sofie.lovli@vefsn.kommune.no
Ann Kristin G. Bredesen ann-kristin.bredesen@vefsn.kommune.no
Arnfinn Olsen arnfinn.olsen@vefsn.kommune.no
B  
Brita Hansen brita.hansen@vefsn.kommune.no
Brit Harildstad   brit.harildstad@vefsn.kommune.no
C  
Christer Sørfjell  christer.sørfjell@vefsn.kommune.no
E  
Elin H. Pedersen   elin.pedersen@vefsn.kommune.no
Elin Karlsen  elin.karlsen@vefsn.kommune.no
Elin Marie T. Hugaas elin.marie.hugaas@vefsn.kommune.no
Elin Paulin Jakobsen elin.paulin.jakobsen@vefsn.kommune.no
Eirik Lund Pedersen eirik.pedersen@vefsn.kommune.no
   
G  
Grete Gullhav grethe.storvik@vefsn.kommune.no
H  
Harald Rørvik harald.rorvik@vefsn.kommune.no
Heidi Forbergskog heidi.forbergskog@vefsn.kommune.no
Heidi Sandmo heidi.sandmo@vefsn.kommune.no
Henning Olsen henning.olsen@vefsn.kommune.no
I  
Ida Remmen  ida.remmen@vefsn.kommune.no
Ingvil Øvergård Utnes ingvil.utnes@vefsn.kommune.no
J  
Janne Randen Ottesen janne.ottesen@vefsn.kommune.no
Jan Stimo jan.stimo@vefsn.kommune.no
Johanne Skjølberg johanne.skjolberg@vefsn.kommune.no   
K  
   
Kari Sjåvik  kari.sjaavik@vefsn.kommune.no
Karl Børre Krogh karl.krogh@vefsn.kommune.no
Kirsti Herring Dorp    kirsti.herring.dorp@vefsn.kommune.no
Kjersti Pettersen kjersti.pettersen@vefsn.kommune.no
Kyrre Forland kyrre.forland@vefsn.kommune.no 
   
L  
Laila Iversen Laila.Iversen@vefsn.kommune.no
Leif Magne Paulsen leif.magne.paulsen@vefsn.kommune.no
Line Cecilie Haugen  line.cecilie.haugen@vefsn.kommune.no
Lisbeth Andersen lisbeth.andersen@vefsn.kommune.no
   
M  
Mats Josefsen   mats.josefsen@vefsn.kommune.no
N  
Nina Drage nina.drage@vefsn.kommune.no
O  
P  
Pål Pedersen  paal.pedersen@vefsn.kommune.no
R  
Rolf Eirik Solvang rolf.solvang@vefsn.kommune.no
Ronny Breirem ronny.breirem@vefsn.kommune.no
Rosanna Svendsen  rosanna.svendsen@vefsn.kommune.no 
Rune Walle   rune.walle@vefsn.kommune.no
S  
Signe Iversen   signe.iversen@vefsn.kommune.no
Siham Vollen siham.vollen@vefsn.kommune.no
   
T  
Tove Kroken tove.kroken@vefsn.kommune.no
Trine Skaufel trine.skaufel@vefsn.kommune.no
Trine Valla trine.valla@vefsn.kommune.no
Ø  
   
Å  
Åse Fossberg   ase.fossberg@vefsn.kommune.no