mosjoenSkole

Personalet ved Mosjøen skole

 
Navn E-post Telefon
A    
Anne Sofie Løvli    anne.sofie.lovli@vefsn.kommune.no 95975937
Ann Kristin G. Bredesen ann-kristin.bredesen@vefsn.kommune.no 41470113
B    
Brita Hansen brita.hansen@vefsn.kommune.no  90064852
Brit Harildstad   brit.harildstad@vefsn.kommune.no  
C    
Christer Sørfjell  christer.sørfjell@vefsn.kommune.no 99791625
E    
Elin H. Pedersen   elin.pedersen@vefsn.kommune.no 99413127
Elin Karlsen  elin.karlsen@vefsn.kommune.no 99791729
Elin Marie T. Hugaas elin.marie.hugaas@vefsn.kommune.no 90175987
Elin Paulin Jakobsen elin.paulin.jakobsen@vefsn.kommune.no 99165137
Ella-Britt Nerdal  ella-britt.nerdal@vefsn.kommune.no  95082077
Eirik Lund Pedersen eirik.pedersen@vefsn.kommune.no 95709413
Eva Sande Tønne  eva.sande.tonne@vefsn.kommune.no 99403863
     
G    
Grete Gullhav grethe.storvik@vefsn.kommune.no 99791738
H    
Harald Rørvik harald.rorvik@vefsn.kommune.no 93459790
Heidi Forbergskog heidi.forbergskog@vefsn.kommune.no 41211035
Heidi Sandmo heidi.sandmo@vefsn.kommune.no

40227988

Henning Olsen henning.olsen@vefsn.kommune.no 46763310
I    
Ida Remmen  ida.remmen@vefsn.kommune.no 93493812
Inger Lise Hammer  Ingr.Lise.Hammer@vefsn.kommune.no  
Ingvil Øvergård Utnes ingvil.utnes@vefsn.kommune.no  97085873
J    
Jan Stimo  jan.stimo@vefsn.kommune.no 90648228
Janne Randen Ottesen janne.ottesen@vefsn.kommune.no 97623201
Johanne Skjølberg johanne.skjolberg@vefsn.kommune.no     
K    
Kari Anne Lundestad   kari.anne.lundestad@vefsn.kommune.no 91801056
Kari Sjåvik  kari.sjaavik@vefsn.kommune.no  
Karl Børre Krogh karl.krogh@vefsn.kommune.no  
Kirsti Herring Dorp    kirsti.herring.dorp@vefsn.kommune.no 95138479
Kjersti Pettersen kjersti.pettersen@vefsn.kommune.no 90648239
Kyrre Forland kyrre.forland@vefsn.kommune.no  95044827
     
L    
Laila Iversen Laila.Iversen@vefsn.kommune.no 92643556
Leif Magne Paulsen leif.magne.paulsen@vefsn.kommune.no 90983341
Line Cecilie Haugen  line.cecilie.haugen@vefsn.kommune.no 46665463
Lisbeth Andersen lisbeth.andersen@vefsn.kommune.no 48113316
     
M    
Mats Josefsen   mats.josefsen@vefsn.kommune.no 97701851
N    
Nina Drage nina.drage@vefsn.kommune.no 41211134
O    
P    
Pål Pedersen  paal.pedersen@vefsn.kommune.no 48043674
R    
Rolf Eirik Solvang rolf.solvang@vefsn.kommune.no 95415585
Ronny Breirem ronny.breirem@vefsn.kommune.no 91858498
Rosanna Svendsen  rosanna.svendsen@vefsn.kommune.no   
Rune Walle   rune.walle@vefsn.kommune.no  41211024
S    
Signe Iversen   signe.iversen@vefsn.kommune.no 95238085
Siham Vollen siham.vollen@vefsn.kommune.no 99645858
Synnøve Wold Klæboe   97042092
T    
Tove Kroken tove.kroken@vefsn.kommune.no 97701850
Trine Skaufel trine.skaufel@vefsn.kommune.no 95134033
Trine Valla trine.valla@vefsn.kommune.no 47616244
Ø    
Øyvind Valrygg oyvind.valrygg@vefsn.kommne.no  95975931
Å    
Åse Fossberg   ase.fossberg@vefsn.kommune.no 97660420

 

 

 

 

Web levert av CustomPublish AS